3 comments on “The RPG Rabbit Plays A Link Between Worlds

  1. I love this blog, and I think you are wonderful! I think I am finally going to just buy A Link Between Worlds. I have wanted it for a long time, but couldn’t justify spending the money on it. The price has finally gone down a little bit, though.

    • I’m so glad you like reading my gamer adventures!

      A Link Between Worlds is 100% worth the price. I loved that game, and I recommend it to absolutely everyone who owns a 3DS. Play it with the 3D on and the music all the way up, and it will be a magical experience!

  2. I just started playing it this morning!!! (It was so hard to put down, but, you know, homework, child care, errands… stupid adulthood.) I’m so pleased with the story. The last Zelda game I tried to play was Spirit Tracks for the DS, and while I enjoyed the dungeons, the train mechanic just got too annoying for me to finish it. Before that, I tried Twilight Princess for the Wii, but the graphics combined with the first-person perspective was nauseating and I couldn’t get the hang of the controls. It took me so long to save up for a 3DSXL (I’m so envious of the Zelda one), and by the time I could afford it, I couldn’t afford any games for it, so I have been sadly playing free demos for the last 6 months. But I went ahead and bought A Link Between Worlds and Super Mario 3D Land, and now I couldn’t be happier with my new Nintendo handheld console.

Leave a Reply

