9 comments on “RPG Rabbit Explains How to Effectively Murder Lester DeRosso in Bravey Default

  1. Glad that it helped! I’ve been meaning to make more guides for other games (currently playing Conception 2 among other things). Bravely Default just seemed ripe for exploration given how well the various jobs and abilities interweave.

  2. OMG. I have spent all day trying different suggested strategies, getting killed again and again and again. This is the first one I’ve found that actually is detailed enough that makes me think it could work. THANK YOU! Now I’m off to get me some more ninjas and red mages. ^_^

    • I don’t know what’s up with Ringabell. I think he’s so full of himself that the monsters just want to murder him. They can’t stand cocky adventurers, perhaps.

      This strategy did take a couple of tries for me. Also, if your party is under level 61 or 62, I imagine you might not have enough HP to make this work. Other strategies online suggest not trying this battle under level 65, but I was impatient. The irritating thing about this battle is that even with a good strategy, it takes forever, so if it goes bad, you’ve just wasted 45 minutes of your life. I hope you murder that smug asshole eventually!

Leave a Reply

