2 comments on “RPG Rabbit Continues to Chronicle the Weird Life of Burn Victim Spree Killer

  1. šŸ˜€ My husband would probably leave me if I bought Animal Crossing New Leaf, much less this game. (Our first fight after we moved in together was because I would stay up late fishing and catching bugs in Animal Crossing City Folk instead of coming to bed.) Thanks for the update. I sort of wrote off Tomadachi Life just because I don’t like the look of Miis, but I’m glad I read about your experience of the game. It actually looks super fun.

    • It WAS super fun. I got bored of it after about a month. Now, to be fair, I’ve never managed to play ANY sim-type game for more than a month before getting bored, so take that with a grain of salt.

Leave a Reply

